03 Feelings are feelings
Artist: Joe and Angela Garrity
3-Feelings are Feelings

I choose to trust Jesus
I choose to be free
I’m not gonna let these little things worry me

Feeling are feelings; that’s all that they are
They come without welcome
They cover like a cloud

But Father you’re faithful
Your light always shines
Penetrates the darkness
With peace deeper than my mind